Hospitality Leadership Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors promotes the continued excellence of the Department of Hospitality Leadership. The Board consists of Missouri State alumni and friends and assists with teaching, service, research and development.

Current Board of Advisors

Alise Deeb
(Class of 1991)
Dragonfly Strategists

Steve Dobbs
(Class of 1992)
SGC Foodservice

Angie Fellers-Beard
Fellers Food Service Equipment

Jane Ford
(Class of 2010)
Red Top Oven

Darren Harralson

Darren Harralson
(Class of 1993)
O'Reilly Hospitality Management  

Brian Inman
(Class of 1987)
O'Reilly Hospitality Management  

Mark Krtek
(Class of 1992)
KMG Hotels LLC


Sarah Marquart

Dana Maugans
(Class of 1987)
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

Vanessa Scavuzzo
(Class of 1998)
HM Risk

Kevin Yount
(Class of 1999)
Compere & Robinette CPA's